69. | The End

69. | The End

Sadly, this is the last post I will be doing for Fashion For Life 2013.  This week has been so fulfilling to me, to be able to work with such a great organization that is really doing positive work to help others.  I have been apart of other charity events in SL, but I think Fashion For Life really has to be one of my favorites.  Merging two aspects of my SL life that I enjoy, charity work and fashion blogging.

I just have to thank the Best of Second Life Organization for asking me if I would like to be a blogger for this noble event.  I remember the day I got the notecard, I was so excited and honor to be apart of this larger then life charity.

Being able to help out with Fashion For Life has been a week that I will not soon forget.  Thank you

hairbase // GLAM AFFAIR // Blonde
skin // GLAM AFFAIR // Amberly
earrings // SOLIDEA FOLIES // Aliza
headpiece // SOLIDEA FOLIES // Tiffany [Fashion For Life]
gown // SOLIDEA FOLIES // Tiffany [Fashion For Life]
nails // IZZIE’S // Classic Nails

Leave a Reply

