18. | A Fresh Start

18. | A Fresh Start

A fresh new start for me, as in, I went brunette hahah

I actually really like the brunette hair color on me, it kind of fits.  And don’t get me wrong, I will play with some blonde hair again.  Just for now, I wanna play with brunette hairs.

What a way to start a fresh start then with new releases from LeLutka, Glam Affair, and LaGyo!!!

The jewelry piece and mini skirt are from LaGyo and Glam Affair respectively and are apart of Collabor88.  The hair is from LeLutka, of course.

hair // LELUTKA // Keeley
skin // GLAM AFFAIR // Roza
eyes // IKON // Utopia Eyes
necklace // LAGYO // Mother’s Pearl
nails // IZZIES // Classic Nails
mini skirt // GLAM AFFAIR // Suri Deress
heels // EPOQUE // Revolution Pumps
pose // DI OPERA // Contour Line

Leave a Reply

