7. | Let’s Get Physical // VINTAGE FAIR 2012

7. | Let's Get Physical // VINTAGE FAIR 2012

The hair I am wearing in this photo is from Pomme d’ Amour and cute in a cute style that is from the 1950’s era.  For me, it to ally screams “Leave it to Beaver”.  I am kind of fascinated with that era and the style used then.

The hot pink leotard is from LP, and can I just say that this french cut on the leotard is totally insane.  I have never seen a french cut that high and well done in SL to date, so I had to wear it.

The jacket is form Leezu.  I kind of feel like with the addition of that jacket, it feels like I just got to my dance class somewhere in New York City.  Idk I just had that image in my mind when I was doing this photo.

I loved mixing and matching two separate ears, 1950’s, 1980’s, and 2000’s.

hair // POMME D’ AMOUR // Polka [Vintage Fair 2012]
skin // GLAM AFFAIR // Roza
eyes // IKON // Utopia Eyes
lashes // MAITREYA // Group Gift
jacket // LEEZU // Yriin [Vintage Fair 2012]
leotard // LP // Let’s Get Physical [Vintage Fair 2012]
heels // LADIES WHO LUNCH // Escarpa
pose // MANIFESTI // 248

Leave a Reply

